e15 e15 Design und Distributions GmbH

Handelsvertreter

  • Deutschland Nord

    (PLZ 00-59, 98-99)
    Handelsagentur Lothar Vollert
    Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 4
    31535 Neustadt
    T +49 163 8655378
    F +49 511 936971008
    Lothar.Vollert@e15.com

  • Deutschland Süd/ Österreich

    (PLZ 60-97, AT)
    e15 Design and Distributions GmbH
    Dominique Zehe
    Gwinnerstraße 40-46
    Gebäude 416
    60388 Frankfurt am Main
    T +49 69 9454918 45
    M +49 1703369090
    Dominique.Zehe@e15.com

  • Schweiz / Liechtenstein

    Inspiro GmbH
    Petra Schumacher
    Sommerweid 7
    6362 Stansstad
    T/F +41 41 6100954
    M +41 76 3293311
    Petra.Schumacher@e15.com

  • Niederlande

    Wonderland
    Jitze P. Baarsma
    Hoogstraat 24
    8861 AG Harlingen
    T +31 517 430514
    M +31 655 771618
    Jitze.Baarsma@e15.com

  • Belgien / Luxemburg

    G4 Agency BVBA
    Johan Lenaerts
    Sint Jozefstraat 10
    2018 Antwerp
    T +32 323 84929
    F +32 324 85582
    M +32 476 630914
    Johan.Lenaerts@e15.com

  • Grossbritannien

    Viaduct
    1-10 Summers Street
    EC1R 5BD London
    T +44 20 72788456
    F +44 20 72782844
    Viaduct@e15.com

  • Italien

    Canova
    Cesare Babetto
    Via San Simpliciano, 6
    20121 Milano
    T +39 02 83249690
    F +39 02 8360511
    M +39 348 6530739
    Cesare.Babetto@e15.com

  • Frankreich

    Comédi Sarl
    Bertrand Martin
    Le Bost
    63550 St. Victor Montvianeix
    T +33 4 73 943066
    F +33 4 73 940745
    M +33 680 257448
    Comedi@e15.com

  • Spanien / Portugal

    Imoa 2.8, s.l
    C / Doctor Zamenhof, 35 nj dcha
    46008 Valencia
    T +34 (0)96 191 0021
    F +34 (0)96 291 1260
    Imoa@e15.com

  • Alle anderen Länder

    e15 Design and Distributions GmbH
    Gwinnerstraße 40-46
    Gebäude 416
    60388 Frankfurt am Main
    T +49 69 94549180
    F +49 69 945491810
    e15@e15.com