e15 e15 Design und Distributions GmbH

Representatives

  • Germany

    (ZIP codes 60-65)
    e15 Design and Distributions GmbH
    Gwinnerstraße 40-46
    Building 416
    60325 Frankfurt am Main
    T +49 69 94549180
    F +49 69 945491810
    e15@e15.com

  • Germany North

    (ZIP codes 00-59, 98-99)
    Handelsagentur Lothar Vollert
    Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 4
    31535 Neustadt
    T +49 163 8655378
    F +49 511 936971008
    Lothar.Vollert@e15.com

  • Germany South

    (ZIP codes 66-97)
    KARO
    Robert Karl
    Ackermannstraße 47
    80797 München
    T +49 89 283156
    F +49 89 284334
    Robert.Karl@e15.com

  • Switzerland / Liechtenstein

    Inspiro GmbH
    Petra Schumacher
    Sommerweid 7
    6362 Stansstad
    T/F +41 41 6100954
    M +41 76 3293311
    Petra.Schumacher@e15.com

  • Netherlands

    Wonderland
    Jitze P. Baarsma
    Hoogstraat 24
    8861 AG Harlingen
    T +31 517 430514
    M +31 655 771618
    Jitze.Baarsma@e15.com

  • Belgium / Luxemburg

    G4 Agency BVBA
    Johan Lenaerts
    Sint Jozefstraat 10
    2018 Antwerp
    T+32 323 84929
    F+32 324 85582
    M +32 476 630914
    Johan.Lenaerts@e15.com

  • Great Britain

    Viaduct
    1-10 Summers Street
    EC1R 5BD London
    T +44 20 72788456
    F +44 20 72782844
    Viaduct@e15.com

  • Italy

    Canova
    Cesare Babetto
    Via Tortona, 34
    20144 Milano
    T +39 02 83249690
    F +39 02 8360511
    M +39 348 6530739
    Cesare.Babetto@e15.com

  • France

    Comédi Sarl
    Bertrand Martin
    Le Bost
    63550 St. Victor Montvianeix
    T +33 4 73943066
    F +33 4 73940745
    M +33 680257448
    Comedi@e15.com

  • Spain / Portugal

    Imoa
    C / Dos De Mayo, 18 Bayo,
    Izq. Esquina C / Exea
    46870 Ontinyent / Valencia
    T +34 96 1910021
    F +34 96 2911260
    M +34 625 331704
    Imoa@e15.com

  • USA / Canada West

    Cornell + Münzer
    Robert Münzer
    326 Brazil Avenue
    94112 San Francisco, CA
    T +1 415 3377980
    F +1 415 3377984
    M +1 415 8676003
    Robert.Munzer@e15.com

  • USA / Canada East

    Cornell + Münzer
    Suzanne Cornell
    1644 Rocky Top Road
    37771 Lenoir City, TN
    T +1 865 9887846
    F +1 415 3377984
    M +1 305 7933342
    Suzanne.Cornell@e15.com

  • All other countries

    e15 Design and Distributions GmbH
    Gwinnerstraße 40-46
    Building 416
    60325 Frankfurt am Main
    T +49 69 94549180
    F +49 69 945491810
    e15@e15.com